Product / Brand wise Contact


CategoryBrandPerson NameContact NumberE-mail ID
Laptop/Notebook Acer Md. Omar Faruq  +88001777-734149 omar.faruq@smartbd.com
Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 safiul.shohag@smartbd.com
Dell Majed Ebn-E-Ali (Ibnu) +8801730-701932 majed.ali@smartbd.com
Huawei Md. Hasanuzzaman  +8801709679848 md.hassanuzzaman@smartbd.com
Realme Md. Rafiqul Islam +8801709651107 islam.rafiqul@smartbd.com
HP Tanjit Rahman +8801730-317721 tanjit.rahman@smartbd.com
Lenovo ASM Shawkat Millat +8801730-317765 shawkat.millat@smartbd.com
Tablet Dell Reaz Uddin Bappy +8801777-734165 reaz.bappy@smartbd.com
Huawei Md. Monir Hossain +8801709-679802 monir.hossain@smart-bd.com
Lenovo Sabbir Sheraj +8801777-734220 sabbir.sheraj@smartbd.com
TwinMOS ASM Shawkat Millat +8801730-317765 shawkat.millat@smartbd.com
Brand PC & All in One PC Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 safiul.shohag@smartbd.com
Dell Md. Khair Al Bashar +88001730317775 khair.bashar@smartbd.com
HP Muhammed Zinnatul Habib +8801730-317733 zinnatul.habib@smartbd.com
TwinMOS ASM Shawkat Millat +8801730-317765 shawkat.millat@smartbd.com
Server Dell(Sales) Humayun Kabir Tipu +8801799-986860 humayun.kabir@smartbd.com
Dell(Special Project & Bidding) A.H.M.Rukanuddin Firoze +8801709-642446 rukan.uddin@smartbd.com
HP Q A Muneem Rana +8801730-354808 abdul.muneem@smartbd.com
Motherboard/Graphics Card/
Brix PC/Accessories
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Processor AMD Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Intel Ashraf Hossain +8801730-317709 ashraf.hossain@smartbd.com
NUC/Optane Memory Intel Md.Saidur Rahman Shoyeb +8801799-986898 saidur.shoyeb@smartbd.com
Hard Drive/SSD Seagate/ Toshiba/WD Md. Mahbubur Rahman +8801730-354801 md.mahbub@smartbd.com
PNY/Corsair Md. Sabbir Karim +8801755-606298 sabbir.karim@smartbd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
RAM Corsair/Crucial/Kingston/
Pratriot/TwinMOS
ASM Shawkat Millat +8801730-317765 shawkat.millat@smartbd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Monitor & TV Monitor Acer/BenQ/Dell/HP/Samsung Al Mamun +8801730-701914 md.mamun@smartbd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
Optical Disk Drive Apple Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 safiul.shohag@smartbd.com
Samsung/Lite-On/HP Md. Mahbubur Rahman +8801730-354801 md.mahbub@smartbd.com
Casing/Gaming Casing Corsair Md. Sabbir Karim +8801755-606298 sabbir.karim@smartbd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Printer/Toner/Cartridge/Scanner HP Abu Solaiman Polash +8801777-734191 polash.solaiman@smartbd.com
Samsung Abu Solaiman Polash +8801777-734191 polash.solaiman@smartbd.com
SEKONIC F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim +8801730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smartbd.com
Epson (Ec0 Tank Printer & Scanner) Md. Kamruzzaman (Zaman) +8801709-679826 md.kamruzzaman@smartbd.com
Epson (Dot-Matrix Printer, Multimedia Projector &
Large Format Printer)
Engr. Bidhan Krishna Sen +8801730-701955 bidhan.sen@smartbd.com
Epson (POS Printer) Khaja Bayzid +8801709-679847 khaja.bayzid@smartbd.com
Zebra Ashraf Hossain +8801730-317709 ashraf.hossain@smartbd.com
Keyboard/Mouse Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Corsair Md. Sabbir Karim +8801755-606298 sabbir.karim@smartbd.com
HP Rezaur Rahmen +8801730-354817 rezaur.rahmen@smartbd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar.mahmood@smartbd.com
Power Bank Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
Pen Drive/Memory Card TwinMOS/PNY/Toshiba Abdul Hannan +8801730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Speaker Microlab/Delux/TwinMOS/
Xtreme/X-mini
Md. Saiful Islam +8801730 317723 saiful.islam@smartbd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar.mahmood@smartbd.com
Headphone Corsair Md. Sabbir Karim +8801755-606298 sabbir.karim@smartbd.com
HP Rezaur Rahmen +8801730-354817 rezaur.rahmen@smartbd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar.mahmood@smartbd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
WebCam Logitech Kaisar Mahmood +8801799-986801 kaisar.mahmood@smartbd.com
UPS PowerPac/Prolink Juburaj Al Saba +8801799-986861 juburaj.saba@smartbd.com
Power Supply Corsair Md. Sabbir Karim +8801755-606298 sabbir.karim@smartbd.com
Gigabyte Md.Tangim Chowdhury +8801730-701983 tangim.chowdhury@smartbd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin +8801730-701922 nazim.uddin@smartbd.com
Projector BenQ/Toshiba/BOXLIGHT F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim +8801730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smartbd.com
Software Kaspersky Safiul Alam Shohag +8801799-986877 safiul.shohag@smartbd.com
Microsoft/Adobe/AutoDesk Md. Mohaimenul Islam Jewel +8801777-734164 marketing.microsoft@smartbd.com
VMware A.H.M.Rukanuddin Firoze +8801709-642446 rukan.uddin@smartbd.com
Zoom Rony Saha +8801799-986890 rony.saha@smartbd.com
Networking Cisco Md. Shahidul Islam +8801777-734124 shahidul.islam@smartbd.com
Netis Masud Rana +8801730-701997 masud.rana@smartbd.com
Fortinet Laboni Das +8801777-734216 laboni.das@smartbd.com
Mikrotik Masud Rana +8801730-701997 masud.rana@smartbd.com
Security System CCTV/DVR/NVR Rony Saha +8801799-986890 rony.saha@smartbd.com
IP Telephony & Video Conference System Yeastar/Yealink/Polycom Rony Saha +8801799-986890, +8801710-449088 rony.saha@smartbd.com
Cables Birla/6COM Md. Mahamudul Hasan +8801799-986883 mmahamudul.hasan@smartbd.com
Vivanco/Xtreme Ahamed Faisal +8801777-734102 ahmed.faisal@smartbd.com
Accessories Insta 360 Md. Hasanuzzaman +8801709679848 md.hassanuzzaman@smartbd.com
Mibro Kawsar Ahmmed +8801730354885 kawsar.ahmmed@smartbd.com